The Dark Light- Ep1 “Introduction to Darkness”

A dark podcast in which Mikhail Büer recounts his life story; a supernatural tale of blood, lust and love lost accompanied by a variety of gothic Industrial, EBM and Synth-pop, etc.


  1. “Paint My Heart Black” by Slave Republic
  2. “Love is Complicated” by State of the Union
  3. “Lightbringer” by Covenant
  4. “Perfect Sex” by Icon of Coil
  5. “Alive” by Assemblage 23
  6. “Losing Something” by Tenek
  7. “Black Feathers” by Seabound

Click the play button below to listen.


Please support the artists featured in this episode by purchasing their music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s