The Dark Light – Musical Interlude 11 “Worlds End”

A dark podcast in which Mikhail Büer recounts his life story; a supernatural tale of blood, lust and love lost accompanied by a variety of gothic Industrial, EBM and Synth-pop, etc.


  1. “Dead Tomorrow (V1rtual D3scent Remix)” by Bruderschaft feat. Daniel Graves [Return – Deluxe Edition]
  2. “My Blasphemy” by Suicide Commando [Machineries of Joy Vol. 5]
  3. “Dead Enough for Life” by Icon of Coil [Machines Are Us]
  4. “Passing By” by Camouflage [Relocated]
  5. “Black Again” by Neuroticfish [No Instruments]
  6. “Purgatory” by Assemblage 23 [Contempt]
  7. “Elite” by Xenturion Prime [Mecha Rising]
  8. “Be Like Us” by Biomekanik [State of Perfection]
  9. “Book of Anger Vol. 1.0” by E-Craft [Re-Arrested]
  10. “Winter Torture” by God Module [Viscera]
  11. “Thoughtcrime” by Surveillance [Oceania]
  12. “Ignorance & Bliss” by Covenant [Leaving Babylon]


Be sure to support the artists featured in our show by purchasing their music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s