The Dark Light – Ep 13 “Ardhanarishvara”

A dark podcast in which Mikhail Büer recounts his life story; a supernatural tale of blood, lust and love lost accompanied by a variety of gothic Synth-Pop, EBM, Industrial, etc.


  1. “Rose” by Neuroticfish [A Sign of Life]
  2. “Adjust Your Set (Rob Dust Remix)” by Mesh [Automation Baby]
  3. “When I Bite” by Solar Fake [Reasons to Kill]
  4. “Stiletto” by Surgyn [Envy]
  5. “Sulk” by Trust [TRST]
  6. “Sorry (4)” by NamNamBulu [Sorry single]
  7. “When She’s Hungry (Iris Mix) by Seabound [Dependence 2015]
  8. “In the Name of Violence (Sex-O-Sex Version)” by Hocico [In the Name of Violence]
  9. “Everything Ends” by Ground to Dust [Everything Ends]


Be sure to support the artists featured in our show by purchasing their music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s