The Dark Light – Musical Interlude 6 “Vincent”

A dark podcast in which Mikhail Büer recounts his life story; a supernatural tale of blood, lust and love lost accompanied by a variety of gothic Industrial, EBM and Synth-pop.


  1. Skin” by FLESH [Skin]
  2. “Don’t Be Afraid” by Informatik [Beyond]
  3. “Star-Crossed Lovers” by De/Vision [Subkutan]
  4. “I Still Love You” by Les Anges De La Nuit [Under God’s Name]
  5. “Be My Slave” by Colony 5 [Lifeline]
  6. “Filthy Design” by Aesthetic Perfection [All Beauty Destroyed (Deluxe)]
  7. “Sick of You” by Minerve [Sensefiction]
  8. “Illusion” by VNV Nation [Judgement]
  9. “In Spite” by Iris [Awakening]
  10. “We’ll Be Alone” by CHROM [Synthetic Movement]
  11. “Then I Found You” by Ludovico Technique [Some Things Are Beyond Therapy]
  12. “The Pain That You Like (Pleasure & Pain Remix)” by Suicide Commando [The Pain That You Like EP]
  13. “Say My Name (Alternate Edit) by Studio X vs. Simon Carter [Breaking The Void (Deluxe Edition)]
  14. “Somebody Told Me” by Solar Fake [Another Manic Episode (Deluxe Edition)]
  15. “Forgiven” by Stromkern [Light It Up]
  16. “Devotion” by Necessary Response [Blood Spills Not Far From the Wound; re-release]


Be sure to support the artists featured in our show by purchasing their music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s