The Dark Light- Ep 4 “Demonic Dreams”

A dark podcast in which Mikhail Büer recounts his life story; a supernatural tale of blood, lust and love lost accompanied by a variety of gothic Industrial, EBM and Synth-pop, etc.


  1. “Wake Me Up” (Club Edit) by Neuroticfish
  2. “The Noise Inside My Head” (Grendel Remix) by Assemblage 23
  3. “You Want It” by Necro Facility
  4. “We Will Kill Them All” by Rotersand
  5. “Enter The Wastelands” by Advance
  6. “Salvation”(Black Dawn Remix) by Angels and Agony


Be sure to support the artists featured in our show by purchasing their music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s